For more information about the OBHRC please contact Veronica Mash or Diane Hunt.

To join the Club – You either print off the form, fill in and post to Veronica with your cheque for £30.00 or you can now save the form on word, fill in & email to Veronica. Then you pay online as well. All the details are on the Membership page.

Committee  roles

Chairman Diane Hunt 07836 608921
Treasurer Peter Marshall 01442 863272
Membership   Veronica Mash 01494 758050
Teams                   Steffi Lundy
SJ / XC Training      Sally Mawer                                            07977 420904
Club Clothing         Sew Equestrian     
Area 6 Rep Antonia Thoday
Rosettes /emails Caroline Craddock 07753 364659
Talks & demos Veronica Mash 01494 758050
Minutes Secretary Caroline Craddock  
Social Media           Diane Hunt                                      07836 608921
Camp Sue Hutchinson 07805 079912

Other Committee Jani Modder Lorna Roberson Elizabeth Rollinson

Club Trainers

                                Natasha Pirie Morrell (SJ)                    07957 225681
Amy Kearney  (Jumping) 07927 807094
Gail Allum  (Dressage) 07971 449397
Philippa Dimmock  (Dressage) 07780 680624
Anna Smallwood  (Horse management) 07773 313627